Live Coverage Guide

2-5 July 2019 – Mandalay Bay – Las Vegas

World Series Qualifiers
2-3 July

Exclusive LIVE coverage on DartConnect TV

  •  DCTV – Live Scoreboards, Results, Detailed Stats & More:
    • Qualifier 1 (2 July) – Start Time: Approx 10 am PT (1700 GMT)
    • Qualifier 2 (2 July) – Immediately follows Q1
    • Qualifier 3 (3 July) – Start Time: Approx 10 am PT (1700 GMT)
    • Qualifier 4 (3 July) – Immediately follows Q3
  • No TV or streaming available, follow exclusively on DCTV

North American Championship
4 July
Start Time: Approx 6:00 PM PT (0100 GMT)

  •  DCTV – Match Reports, Results, Detailed Stats & More
  • LIVE STREAM: All matches will be streamed via Facebook Live on the PDC’s Page
  • Note: The North American Championship will take place in its entirety following the first round of the US Darts Masters
  • See below for TV and Streaming information

US Darts Masters
4-5 July
Start Time Both Days 12noon PT (1900 GMT)

  •  DCTV – Match Reports, Results, Detailed Stats & More
  • Note: The North American Championship will take place in its entirety following the first round of the US Darts Masters. US Darts Masters will continue on Friday 5 July.
  • See below for TV and Streaming information

TV & Streaming Options

US Darts Masters Broadcasters (click provider name for more info):