After a league match has been saved, it will remain at the top of the scoring app’s match list for 24 hours and marked “Active”. These matches will no longer be immediately moved to the completed section at the bottom of the schedule for the following situations:
- For matches played on multiple boards and tablets, this ensures the active match will be more easily found on all tablets used
- If a match is saved prematurely, it will remain at the top to be reopened for additional play
NOTE: Continuing play on a saved match applies to team league matches only. Singles league matches can not be re-opened. If you need to continue play for a singles league match, create a new match using the “Create Manual League Match” button found at the bottom of the match list and inform your league administrator.